Cook County Democratic Party

Lori Lightfoot

Mayor Lori LightfootCity of Chicago

Toni Preckwinkle

President Toni PreckwinkleCook County Board

Blanca Vargas

CommitteepersonCicero Township

Robert Lovero

CommitteepersonBerwyn Township

Mike Cudzik

CommitteepersonSchaumburg Township

Steve Caramelli

CommitteepersonHanover Park Township

Vincent Cainkar

CommitteepersonStickney Township

Karen Yarbrough

CommitteepersonProviso Township

Robert Steffen

CommitteepersonBarrington Township

Ted Mason

CommitteepersonElk grove Township

Maria Galo

CommitteepersonPalatine Township

Robert Maloney

CommitteepersonPalos Township

Michael Zalewski Jr.

CommitteepersonRiverside Township

Barrett F. Pedersen

CommitteepersonLeyden Township

Steven Landek

CommitteepersonLyons Township

Mark Walker

CommitteepersonWheeling Township

Patricia Murphy

CommitteepersonWorth Township

Daniel LaSpata

Alderman and Committeeperson1st Ward, City of Chicago

John P. Daley

Committeeperson11th Ward, City of Chicago

Aaron Ortiz

Committeeperson14th Ward, City of Chicago

Stephanie Coleman

Alderman and Committeeperson16th Ward, City of Chicago

David Moore

Alderman and Committeeperson17th Ward, City of Chicago

Matthew O’Shea

Alderman and Committeeperson19th Ward, City of Chicago

Mattie Hunter

Committeeperson20th Ward, City of Chicago

Mike Rodriguez

Alderman and Committeeperson22nd Ward, City of Chicago

Silvana Tabares

Alderman and Committeeperson23rd Ward, City of Chicago

Michael Scott

Alderman and Committeeperson24th Ward, City of Chicago

Angee Gonzalez Rodriguez

Committeeperson26th Ward, City of Chicago

Chris Taliaferro

Alderman and Committeeperson29th Ward, City of Chicago

Ariel E. Reyboras

Alderman and Committeeperson30th Ward, City of Chicago

Felix Cardona

Alderman and Committeeperson31st Ward, City of Chicago

Gilbert Villegas

Alderman and Committeeperson36th Ward, City of Chicago

Emma Mitts

Alderman and Committeeperson37th Ward, City of Chicago

Headquarters: 3757 S Campbell, 2nd Floor Chicago, Illinois 60608
Contribute to Our Campaign
Checks can be made payable to Cardenas for Cook and mailed to PO Box 891125, Chicago, IL 60608
Stay Updated!
Sign Up for Our Mailing List
    Paid for by Cardenas for Cook. A copy of our report filed with the State Board of Elections is (or will be) available on the Board’s official website ( or for purchase from the State Board of Elections, Springfield, Illinois.